click to show
click to hide

Workshop Hosts:

Workshop Committee

Rutger Schlatmann, HZB, Germany
Michael Powalla, ZSW, Germany
Hans-Werner Schock, retired from HZB, Germany
Daniel Lincot, IPVF, France
William N. Shafarman, University of Delaware, USA
Ayodhya N. Tiwari, EMPA, Switzerland
Takahiro Wada, Ryokoku University, Japan

Important Dates:

IW-CIGSTech 10
May 23/24, 2019
Registration deadline

Social Media

For the promotion of and feedback to the workshop, please use the hashtag #iwcigstech10 in your communication.


For further information, please contact:



© 2016 PSE AG. All rights reserved